The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness partners with local organizations, businesses, individuals, and service providers to unite together to make homelessness in Anchorage rare, brief, and one-time.

Picture of Downtown Anchorage at sunset



Alyse Daunis

Amy Bethka

Andrew Gray

Beth Wilson

Bill Falsey

Camilla Hussein-Scott

Carey Carpenter

Charles Gorman

Chris Kolerok

Dave Mayo-Kiely

David Moxley

David Parker

DeeAnn Apgar

Donna A. Avery

Eric Wohlforth

Erika Kalilikane

Gayle Quinn

Grace Sy

Gregg Brelsford

Haley Edmondson

Hank Wentz

Heather Muller

Helen Peters

Helen Renfrew

Holly Cannon

Jacob Lyon

Janet Colón

Jennifer Miller

Jim Anderson

John Kim

Jonathan Pistotnik

Jonathan Cannon

Judith Crotty

Julie Graham

Kaitlin Carlos

Kaitlyn Phillipps

Karen Williams

Karola Moore

Katie Scovic

Kenny Petersen

Krystal Campbell

Leonard Trenton

Lesa Hollen

Lindsey Bray

Lisa Aquino

Lisa Sauder

Margaret Langdon

Matthew Beck

Maureen Haggblom

Max Kritzer

Meg Zaletel

Melodie Mackey

Mike Courtney

Molly Mylius

Monica Gross

Nancy Anderson

Nancy Burke

Natasha Pineda

Nathan Johnson

Nelson Godoy

Niki Tshibaka

Pamela Bell

Ptery Lieght

Robyn Rehmann

Roger Branson

Rosa Salazar

Ruth Schoenleben

Sharon Chamard

Sid McCausland

SJ Klein

Sophia Tidler

Stephanie Anderson

Steve Ashman

Suzi Pearson

Taylor Horne

Tom McGrath

Trevor Storrs

Bring impact to your inbox.

Receive emails with inspiring stories from the Anchorage community, news and information about housing and homelessness, and tangible ways you can get involved and help people in need.

View Past Issues…

* indicates required

Office Address

3427 E Tudor Road, Suite A, Anchorage, AK 99507

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 243041, Anchorage, AK 99524