Leadership & Governance

ACEH is governed by a Board of Directors who oversee financial stewardship and the long-term vision of the coalition. The vision that, through providing dynamic leadership we can unite Anchorage in making homelessness rare, brief and one-time.

Board Documents

ACEH Board of Directors 2021

ACEH Board of Directors (pictured left to right): Jacob Lyon, Russ Slaten, Bill Falsey, Emily Edenshaw, Richard Mandsager, Nathan Johnson, Judith Crotty Board Members Not Pictured: Niki Tshibaka and Christopher Kolerok

Board of Directors

Nathan Johnson, Chair
Providence St. Joseph Health – Alaska Region

Judith Crotty, Vice-Chair
Community Member

Jacob Lyon, Treasurer/Secretary
Premier Alaska Tours

Bill Falsey
Community Member

Christopher Kolerok
Cook Inlet Housing Authority

Emily Edenshaw
Alaska Native Heritage Center Inc.

Niki Tshibaka
Municipality of Anchorage

Richard Mandsager
Community Member

Russ Slaten
Calista Corporation

Homeless Prevention & Response System Advisory Council Monthly Meeting

HPRS Advisory Council meets on the 4th Thursday of every month to discuss relevant Anchorage Continuum of Care initiatives and current events. To receive future HPRS AC Meeting updates, as well as general updates on housing and homelessness, subscribe to the ACEH Weekly Digest.

Learn More

Bring impact to your inbox.

Receive emails with inspiring stories from the Anchorage community, news and information about housing and homelessness, and tangible ways you can get involved and help people in need.

View Past Issues…

* indicates required
Office Address

3427 E Tudor Road, Suite A, Anchorage, AK 99507

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 243041, Anchorage, AK 99524